Mutiara Hidup!!!











{17 Mac 2008}   MY GOOD FRIEND!!!

 

friends-diamond

 

The only things that I remember,

 

When I do think of you,

 

Is “My Good Friend”

 

 

 

I always begin with the words,

 

You are My Good Friend,

 

Even thou I rarely express it to you,

 

As to how much I appreciate your relations.

 

 

 

I’m going to miss,

 

The memories of sharing time with you,

 

And a small arguments between us,

 

Makes our Friendship strong,

 

 

 

I promise to myself,

 

Keeping your name forever,

 

In my little heart,

 

As “My Good Friend”

 

God says:

I like reading through an article that will make men and
women think. Also, thanks for allowing for me
to comment!



Danielle says:

My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to
another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into
it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!



Very informative, keep posting such good articles, it really helps to know about things.



Tinggalkan Jawapan

et cetera
