Mutiara Hidup!!!











{14 Mac 2008}   MY CLOSET FRIEND!!!

 

friend00095

 

The only words,

I would say,

When I talk about you,

Is “My Closet Friend”;

 

You always win,

The first place,

In my heart,

No matter how,

No matter why,

I always remember you;

 

But I know,

I never express it in any spoken words,

But you should know the best thing,

That our friendship,

Will always in my memories;

 

And,

No one can be,

“MY CLOSET FRIEND”

As you,

Even the new one comes true.

 

 

MISS YOU ALL DEAR FRIENDS!!!

AND OF COURSE YOU WILL ALWAYS BE IN MY HEART FOREVER!

THANKS FOR BEING MY CLOSET FRIEND.

 

 

DEDICATION TO:

Elizabeth, Reka Devee, Gayathri, Geethanjali, Melati, Shahfinaz and all SUK staffs,

Kamal, Nickolas, Shahbidin, Shahrizan, Roseline, Anna, Anita, Claire, Illah, Nini, Mas,

Vicky, Kannan (Coz mate), Price Solution (Standard Chartered) friends, etc….

 

 

 



Tinggalkan Jawapan

et cetera
